Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Kevin Heaney
Vice President for Advancement
609.258.4488
kjheaney@princeton.edu

Tracey Storey
Director, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
609.258.2216
tstorey@princeton.edu

Principal Gifts


Sean Brennan ’88

Assistant Vice President of Development
609.258.2439
brennan@princeton.edu

Jennifer Sachs Dahnert
Senior Associate Director, Principal Gifts
609.258.8252
dahnert@princeton.edu

Liz Ebel Naumann
Assistant Vice President of Development
609.258.5372
lebel@princeton.edu

Strategic Priorities

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *88
Assistant Vice President of Development
609.258.9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Mariesa Lea ’09
Project Manager
609.258.8189
mplea@princeton.edu

Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director
609.258.6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

Laurie Russen
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5374
lrussen@princeton.edu

Athletics Fundraising

Alexis Alcantara Brock
Associate Director, Athletics Fundraising
609.258.5955
aalcanta@princeton.edu

Caroline Lind ’06
Coordinator, Athletics Friends Groups
609.258.1199
clind@princeton.edu

Advancement Operations


Alison Sommers-Sayre

Assistant Vice President of Advancement
609.258.9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Heather Campbell
Director, Analytics and Data Management
609.258.7951
hcampbel@princeton.edu

Suzanne Franzino
Director, Prospect Development
609.258.3613
franzino@princeton.edu

Nancy Kalmikoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.3307
kalmikof@princeton.edu


Office of Development

Sara Judge
Deputy Vice President for Development
609.258.6160
smjudge@princeton.edu

Annual Giving
Unrestricted Giving, Class Giving, Class Memorial Programs

Capital Giving, Gift Planning
Restricted Giving, Leadership Gifts, Gift Planning

International Development
Giving from outside the United States

Strategic Donor Engagement
Events; Marketing and Communications; Stewardship

Recording Secretary
Donor Acknowledgement and Special Recognition

Annual Giving

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.3373 or tigers@princeton.edu.

William M. Hardt ’63
Assistant Vice President for Development, Annual Giving
609.258.3379
whardt@princeton.edu

Sue Walsh
Director, Annual Giving
609.258.6207
swalsh@princeton.edu

75th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis

Associate Director
609.258.0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

70th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn
Associate Director
609.258.4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

65th Reunion Classes
Nat Howe
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5638
nhowe@princeton.edu

60th Reunion Classes
Beth Way

Associate Director
609.258.0013
bway@princeton.edu

55th Reunion Classes
Paul Raeder
Associate Director
609.258.1564
praeder@princeton.edu

50th Reunion Classes
Nat Howe

Senior Associate Director
609.258.5638
nhowe@princeton.edu

45th Reunion Classes
Traslyn Butler
Associate Director
609.258.9244
tbutler@princeton.edu

40th Reunion Classes
Paul Raeder
Associate Director
609.258.1564
praeder@princeton.edu

35th Reunion Classes
Rand Mirante ’70
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3377
rand@princeton.edu

30th Reunion Classes
Karen McGinley
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3386
karenm@princeton.edu

25th Reunion Classes
Sue Walsh
Director, Annual Giving
609.258.6207
swalsh@princeton.edu

20th Reunion Classes
Cathy Weber
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5303
cweber@princeton.edu

15th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis
Associate Director
609.258.0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

10th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn
Associate Director
609.258.4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

5th Reunion Classes
Kevin Cotter ’96
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3375
kmcotter@princeton.edu

Graduate Alumni
Vanessa Silva
Associate Director
609.258.9295
vsilva@princeton.edu

Parents Fund
Betsy Grimes
Associate Director
609.258.2344
egrimes@princeton.edu


Capital Giving


Leadership Gifts-New York/New England Region

Niki Emanuel
Associate Director
609.258.3314
ndemanuel@princeton.edu

Jim O’Boyle
Associate Director
609.258.1782
joboyle@princeton.edu

Sabrina Smith
Associate Director
609.258.7741
sabrinalsmith@princeton.edu

Noelle Zappacosta Romano
Associate Director
609.258.9170
nromano@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-Mid-Atlantic/South/Midwest Region

Peter Chalfin
Assistant Director
609.258.2862
pchalfin@princeton.edu

O'Donavan Johnson
Assistant Director
609.258.8665
odonavan@princeton.edu

Charles Rippin ’61
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5613
crippin@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-West Region

Christopher Ahearn
Senior Associate Director
Manager, West
609.258.5796
cahearn@princeton.edu

Jeanie Kim
Senior Associate Director
609.258.9642
jeaniek@princeton.edu

Laura McGarry
Associate Director
609.258.1940
lmcgarry@princeton.edu

Jordan Moses
Assistant Director
609.258.5857
jmoses@princeton.edu

Gift Planning

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.6318 or 1746soc@princeton.edu.

Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609.258.6318
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Rozlyn Anderson Flood
Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.3316
rozlyna@princeton.edu

Robert Sweet

Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.6320
rsweet@princeton.edu


International Development

Steve Staples
Executive Director, International Development
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

Veneka Chag '09
Assistant Director
609.258.6395
vchag@princeton.edu

Kurt Rodgers
Assistant Director
609.258.7164
kurtr@princeton.edu


Strategic Donor Engagement

Tim McGowan
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Donor Engagement
609.258.9137
mcgowant@princeton.edu

Jacqueline Kuhnert
Director, Development Events
609.258.8995
kuhnert@princeton.edu

Erika Knudson
Director, Development Marketing and Communications
609.258.9079
eknudson@princeton.edu

Peggy Moorhead Seas
Director, Donor Relations
609.258.6353
pseas@princeton.edu

Pamela Jensen
Associate Director, Donor Relations
609.258.6386
pjensen@princeton.edu

Yuki Laurenti
Associate Director, Donor Relations
609.258.7527
laurenti@princeton.edu


Office of the Recording Secretary

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
609.258.3305
kunruh@princeton.edu

Thomas Quirk '00
Associate Director, Principal Gifts Stewardship
609.258.2966
tomquirk@Princeton.edu